$EROC

Blakely Robert Ian sold (to issuer) 449,233 shares of EROC

Blakely Robert Ian (Chief Financial Officer) sold (to issuer) 449,233 shares of ERock, Inc. (EROC) on 2026-06-11.

Original reporting
SEC EDGAR · Blakely Robert Ian
Published Jun 12, 2026, 10:21 PM UTC
Analysis
AlphAI AI DeskAI-generated
Added to AlphAI Jun 12, 2026, 10:24 PM UTC. Informational, not investment advice.
How this was made
AlphAI summarizes source reporting and applies a structured AI analysis for relevance, timing, sentiment and ticker impact. Always verify material claims with the original publisher.
AlphAI market briefInsider activity
Primary signal
$EROC
Neutral
medium confidence
Mentioned
$EROC
Relevance
5/10
AlphAI data visualization · based on SEC EDGAR
Decision brief

The 30-second read

$EROCNeutralLow
01

Why it matters

The newest concrete fact is the disclosed insider sale of 449,233 shares on 2026-06-11, with holdings after the transaction at 4,487,528 shares.

02

Market read

Traders may monitor for follow-on insider activity or changes in liquidity/ownership trends, but this single Form 4 is not a standalone fundamental catalyst.

03

What to watch

Because the sale price/value is not disclosed, traders may over-interpret the economic magnitude; also, insider sales can be pre-planned or tax-driven even when not clearly labeled as 10b5-1 in the summary.

Relevance 5/10Novelty 8/10Timing: filed 2026-06-12 (covers sale dated 2026-06-11)

Background

The filing is an SEC Form 4 insider transaction for ERock, Inc. (EROC), reported by CFO Robert Ian Blakely.

Company-level read

Ticker impact

$EROCNeutralMedium confidence
Context

SEC Form 4 shows CFO Robert Ian Blakely sold 449,233 shares of ERock, Inc. (EROC) on 2026-06-11 (price not disclosed).

Expected impact

Likely limited near-term impact; any effect would be sentiment-driven rather than a fundamental repricing catalyst.

Evidence & confidence

The article is a primary insider-transaction disclosure (Form 4) with a large share count, but without disclosed price/value and without a stated 10b5-1 plan, reducing interpretability for traders.

Market effects

No sector-level read-through; this is company-specific insider activity.

None indicated.

None indicated.

Counterpoint

The sale could be routine liquidity/portfolio rebalancing; absence of a disclosed 10b5-1 plan does not necessarily imply negative fundamentals.

Key entities

  • ERock, Inc.

    Company whose insider transaction is disclosed via SEC Form 4.

  • Robert Ian Blakely

    Chief Financial Officer reporting the sale to the issuer.

Full insider trading history

This story covers one filing. See everything behind it: every insider buy and sell on record, 10b5-1 plans, late filings, and which officers and directors are trading.

Related articles

$EROCMed

Erock (EROC) Soars 23% as Anthropic Deal Brightens Outlook

Erock Inc. (NYSE:EROC) shares rose about 23% to $13.82 after the company said its long-term deal with Anthropic boosted backlog toward $2 billion. Erock reported a 470 MW Anthropic equipment order, $1.7 billion contracted backlog, and production commitments into 2028. The article also cites Q2 net loss of $67.7 million and revenue of $39.88 million.

$EROCMed

ERock, Inc. (EROC): Results of Operations and Financial Condition

ERock, Inc. (EROC) filed an SEC Form 8-K — Results of Operations and Financial Condition. ERock Reports Second Quarter 2026 Results Record Backlog Reaches Approximately $1.7 billion, Up 10x Year-Over-Year 470 MW Anthropic Order Extends Production Commitments Into 2028 HOUSTON - August 11, 2026 - ERock, Inc. (NYSE: EROC) ("ERock" or the "Company"), a leading provider o

$OKTALow

Okta upgraded, Datadog downgraded: Wall Street's top analyst calls

Scotiabank upgraded Okta to Outperform ($165) and Datadog’s peer set (SentinelOne, Qualys, Tenable, Check Point) to Outperform; BofA upgraded T-Mobile to Buy ($220); HSBC upgraded Gilead to Buy ($155) and downgraded Allstate to Hold ($264) and Chubb to Hold. Bernstein downgraded Datadog to Market Perform ($226). Multiple other analyst rating changes and new coverages were issued across airlines, banks, retail, and energy.