$BPRN

Clark Matthew T. purchased $3K of BPRN

Clark Matthew T. (Chief Information Officer) purchased 71 shares of Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) at $36.20 on 2026-05-28.

Original reporting
SEC EDGAR · Clark Matthew T.
Published Aug 10, 2026, 11:50 AM UTC
Analysis
alphai AI DeskAI-generated
Added to alphai Aug 10, 2026, 12:09 PM UTC. Informational, not investment advice.
How this was made
alphai summarizes source reporting and applies a structured AI analysis for relevance, timing, sentiment and ticker impact. Always verify material claims with the original publisher.
alphai market briefInsider activity
Primary signal
$BPRN
Neutral
high confidence
Mentioned
$BPRN
Relevance
4/10
alphai data visualization · based on SEC EDGAR
Decision brief

The 30-second read

$BPRNNeutralLow
01

Why it matters

The only new fact is the CIO’s open-market purchase of 71 shares at $36.20, with holdings after the trade of 1,428 shares.

02

Market read

Traders may note the insider buy, but the filing provides no new fundamental catalyst for BPRN.

03

What to watch

The filing does not state intent, timing constraints, or whether the purchase is part of a broader pattern; transaction value is relatively small versus typical institutional flows.

Relevance 4/10Novelty 3/10Timing: filed 2026-08-10 (after-hours/market close timing not specified)

Background

The article is a SEC Form 4 insider transaction disclosure for Princeton Bancorp, Inc.

Company-level read

Ticker impact

$BPRNNeutralHigh confidence
Context

Princeton Bancorp disclosed a Form 4 showing CIO Clark Matthew T. bought 71 shares at $36.20 on 2026-05-28.

Expected impact

Likely no immediate price impact; any signal is limited by transaction size and lack of 10b5-1 plan.

Evidence & confidence

Form 4 provides a primary-source transaction, yet the article contains no new company-specific operational, financial, or regulatory development.

Market effects

No sector read-through; this is a single-bank insider transaction with no disclosed policy or regulatory change.

None indicated.

None indicated.

Counterpoint

Insider buying can be routine portfolio rebalancing or tax-related, so it may not reflect a bullish view on near-term earnings power.

Key entities

  • Princeton Bancorp, Inc.

    Subject of the Form 4 insider transaction disclosure.

  • Clark Matthew T.

    Chief Information Officer who purchased 71 shares.

Full insider trading history

This story covers one filing. See everything behind it: every insider buy and sell on record, 10b5-1 plans, late filings, and which officers and directors are trading.

Related articles

$BPRNMed

Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN): Results of Operations and Financial Condition

Princeton Bancorp, Inc. (BPRN) filed an SEC Form 8-K — Results of Operations and Financial Condition. EX-99.1 2 bprn-ex99_1.htm EX-99.1 EX-99.1 Exhibit 99.1 For Immediate Release Contact George Rapp EVP and Chief Financial Officer 609.454.0718 grapp@thebankofprinceton.com Princeton Bancorp Announces Second Quarter 2026 Results Princeton, NJ, July 23, 2026 / - Princeton Bancorp, I