$SNDA

Simanovsky Michael sold (to issuer) 1,601,505 shares of SNDA (indirect holdings)

Simanovsky Michael sold (to issuer) 1,601,505 indirectly-held shares of SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. (SNDA) across 2 trades on 2026-08-10.

Original reporting
SEC EDGAR · Simanovsky Michael
Published Aug 11, 2026, 1:35 AM UTC
Analysis
AlphAI AI DeskAI-generated
Added to AlphAI Aug 11, 2026, 2:05 AM UTC. Informational, not investment advice.
How this was made
AlphAI summarizes source reporting and applies a structured AI analysis for relevance, timing, sentiment and ticker impact. Always verify material claims with the original publisher.
AlphAI market briefInsider activity
Primary signal
$SNDA
Neutral
low confidence
Mentioned
$SNDA
Relevance
3/10
AlphAI data visualization · based on SEC EDGAR
Decision brief

The 30-second read

$SNDANeutralLow
01

Why it matters

The newest fact is the reported sale of 1,601,505 shares to the issuer by a director and 10% owner, with holdings after transaction of 709,744 shares.

02

Market read

Traders may note insider selling activity, but the lack of disclosed price/value and absence of a fundamental event make it low-conviction for trading decisions.

03

What to watch

Price and total value are not disclosed, and the transaction is indirect; without context on the 10b5-1 plan (stated as none), interpretation remains uncertain.

Relevance 3/10Novelty 3/10Timing: filed 2026-08-10 after-hours; reflects insider activity disclosed today

Background

The article is an SEC Form 4 insider transaction disclosure for Sonida Senior Living, Inc. (SNDA).

Company-level read

Ticker impact

$SNDANeutralLow confidence
Context

Sonida Senior Living disclosed an insider sale to the issuer of 1,601,505 shares by director/10% owner Simanovsky on 2026-08-10.

Expected impact

Likely limited immediate impact; any effect would be sentiment-driven rather than fundamental.

Evidence & confidence

This is a Form 4 insider transaction with sale price/value not disclosed and no stated catalyst beyond the transaction code D and indirect holdings.

Market effects

No sector-level implications; this is company-specific insider transaction disclosure.

None indicated.

None indicated.

Counterpoint

Code D sale to issuer can occur via buyback participation or other structured arrangements, so it may not reflect bearish views.

Key entities

  • SNDA

    Sonida Senior Living, Inc., the issuer of the Form 4 insider transaction.

  • Simanovsky Michael

    Director and 10% owner who sold 1,601,505 shares to the issuer (indirect holdings) on 2026-08-10.

Full insider trading history

This story covers one filing. See everything behind it: every insider buy and sell on record, 10b5-1 plans, late filings, and which officers and directors are trading.

Related articles

$SNDAMedAI 8/10

SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. (SNDA): Results of Operations and Financial Condition

SONIDA SENIOR LIVING, INC. (SNDA) filed an SEC Form 8-K — Results of Operations and Financial Condition. Exhibit 99.1 Sonida Senior Living Announces Second Quarter 2026 Results DALLAS, Texas – August 10, 2026 – Sonida Senior Living, Inc. (the “Company,” “Sonida,” “we,” “our,” or “us”) (NYSE: SNDA), a leading owner, operator and investor of senior housing communities, today announced

$DYNMed

Biotech Stocks At 52-Week Highs - LH Rises With Genetic Testing Launch, DYN, SNDA, SLN, AMLX,

Biotech and healthcare stocks hit 52-week highs on July 27, 2026. Dyne Therapeutics (DYN) rose over 5% to $26.12 after FDA accepted its Z-Rostudirsen BLA; it raised $431m. Sonida Senior Living (SNDA) reached $44.38 after its CHP acquisition. Silence Therapeutics (SLN) hit $12.19. Amylyx (AMLX) rose to $19.60. Labcorp (LH) climbed to $301.7 after launching a genetic testing platform; Q1 revenue was $3.54b and 2026 revenue guidance $14.65b-$14.80b.

$SNDAMed

Sunda Energy (LON:SNDA) Sets New 52

Sunda Energy Plc (LON:SNDA) shares hit a new 52-week low on Thursday, trading as low as 1.60p and last at 1.70p versus a prior close of 1.82p, with 2.21m shares traded. The stock was down 11.1%. The company’s market cap is £5.52m, with a negative P/E of -2.00.